I use all three social networks listed – Facebook, Instagram and Twitter.  However, I have tried to keep my Twitter account more professional and my Facebook and Instagram accounts more personal.  I know there is some great content on all three sites but this has seemed to work for me.  Like blogging, I have struggled to maintain and active Twitter account as I don’t typically “come up with” unique things to tweet.  This is something I would like to change, and I appreciate the nudge from this course to push back into that arena.  I have enjoyed reading my Twitter feed and have heard it described as some of the best PD available online.  You can find me on Twitter @jenchase13

I logged in this morning and spent some time completing Module 5, here’s the proof…

My original tweet:

Tweet

My response:

Response

and my retweet:

Retweet 1

